Business Office

Current students can make a payment or set up a payment plan through the campus business office. Please refer to our payment guidelines for a full list of deadlines and payment options. Refunds are also processed through the business office.

International Payments


The Business Services Office is located on the first floor of the Harrell Fine Arts Building on the 黑料社区 Campus. The Abilene Business Office is located behind the front desk.

Regular Office Hours

黑料社区

Hours

Abilene

Hours

Monday - Thursday8:00 - 4:30Monday8:00-6:30
Friday8:00 - 2:00Tuesday8:00 - 5:00
Wednesday & Thursday8:00 - 4:00
Friday8:00 - 12:00

Contact us by phone:

黑料社区 - 254-442-5051
Abilene - 325-794-4404

Headshots Judy Posey

Judy Posey

Bursar
黑料社区 Campus
(254) 442-5118
judy.posey@cisco.edu

Headshots Amy Shott

Amy Shott

Business Assistant
黑料社区 Campus
(254) 442-5119
amy.shott@cisco.edu

Cc Logo

Sarah Ankner

Business Services Bookkeeper
Abilene Campus
(325) 794-4544
sarah.ankner@cisco.edu

Jazmine Bartlett Headshot

Jazmine Bartlett

Business Services Office Specialist
Abilene Campus
(325) 794-4404
jazmine.bartlett@cisco.edu

Cc Logo

Jessica Lara

Staff Accountant
黑料社区 Campus
(254) 442-5116
jessica.lara@cisco.edu

Brian Harriman Headshot

Brian Harriman

Accounting/Payables Specialist
Abilene Campus
325-794-4509
Brian.harriman@cisco.edu

Beverly1

Beverly Massey

Director of Purchasing
黑料社区 & Abilene Campus
(325) 794-4433
beverly.massey@cisco.edu

Headshots Renee Batteas

Renee Batteas

Director of Business Services
黑料社区 Campus
(254) 442-5123
renee.batteas@cisco.edu

Headshots Audra Taylor

Audra Taylor

Vice President of Business Services & Chief Financial Officer
黑料社区 Campus
(254) 442-5117
audra.taylor@cisco.edu